Alexander Shaia joins me today to explore a revolutionary way of reading & understanding the gospels which he calls ‘Quadratos’ – a four fold journey of identity & transformation. 

We explore how this journey takes us back to Jesus as ‘the’ Christ, and opens us to read the gospels in the ancient & now restored sequence for Sunday worship – and as we do, to understand what these books really meant to those who read them.
Finally, we explore the four stages of the Quadratos journey:

First Path: How do we face change? – Matthew

Second Path: How do we move through suffering? – Mark

Third Path: How do we receive joy? – John

Fourth Path: How do we mature in service? – Luke

Join me and Alexander as we explore this journey – it could transform how you read & understand the gospels – and scripture itself – forever. 

The following two tabs change content below.

James Prescott

Hi, I’m James. I live near London. I’m a fan of good food, comic-book movies, & books. I love to write, and I coach other writers & creative people. Thank you for being part of my community. read more...

Latest posts by James Prescott (see all)